ScienceOpen launches 12 new Publisher Houses

ScienceOpenOver 27million articles of 12 distinguished publication houses will now be available on ScienceOpen that has been accepted as a unique marketing channel. The known 12 publishers are Hogref, Karger, EDP Sciences, Equinox, Carl Hanser Verlag, Dove Medical Publishers, UTS ePRESS, AWWA, Betasciencepress, Wageningen Academic Publishers, Schweizerbart Science Publishers, and River Publishers. A wide range of subject areas are covered by these publishers, beginning from social sciences to biological or medical sciences. The site will allow the subject experts to peer review the articles post-publication and even share or recommend the research work.


Reference link:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link